PROGRESS
PROGRESS

Business Center as a way of the future

THE THREE TOWERS of "Stroyprogress" Group‘s grand project will appear in Moscow at the intersection of Highway Altufievskoe and the Fourth Ring Road. It will house offices, a hotel, an apartment hotel, banks, restaurants, movie theaters, a fitness center and meeting rooms. 

Business Centers of unique architecture become a hallmark of a modern city, giving it the renewal energy

 

AT CONSTRUCTION, the following important tasks of the urban area are addressed:

 

 replacement of district utilities and communications


 construction of modern infrastructure

 compliance with town planning regulations

 preservation of style, not affecting but renewing the current one

The project is a part of the Master Plan of development of the capital until 2020. The main building of the complex will be one of the tallest buildings in Europe. The project was successfully approved by the City Planning Board, most of the approvals have been received. State of the soil and geological situation meets the standards permitting construction of a high-rise building

 

UNIQUE GLASS which depending on the light changes color is planned to be applied to the building facing. Facing "works" as a solar cell as well: the building will receive 30% of the consumed energy from the sun. An additional shell will help to save the structure and save lives in the event of an accident.

 


TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

 

 Built-up area - 0.4 hectares


 Total complex area - 290,000 sq. m., including:
    

     ❚ 85 floors of office building - 95,000 sq. m.
    

     ❚ 70 floors of hotel building - 64,000 sq. m.
    

     ❚ 53 floors of office building - 53,000 sq. m.
    

     ❚ atrium - 8600 sq. m.
    

     ❚ technical area - 13 000 sq. m.


     ❚ parking - 55 000 sq. m. for 4200 parking spaces

Деловой центр как образ будущего

ТРИ БАШНИ грандиозного проекта Группы компаний «Стройпрогресс» вырастут в Москве на пересечении Алтуфьевского шоссе и Четвертого транспортного кольца. Здесь разместятся офисы, гостиница, апарт-отель, банки, рестораны, кинотеатры, фитнес-центр и конференц-залы. 

Деловые центры уникальной архитектуры становятся визитной карточкой современного города, придают ему энергию обновления

 

 

ПРИ СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВЕ решаются такие важные для городского района задачи, как:


замена районных инженерных сетей и коммуникаций
строительство современной инфраструктуры
❚ соблюдение градостроительных нормативов
сохранение стиля, не нарушающего, а обновляющего сложившийся

Проект реализуется в рамках Генерального плана развития столицы до 2020 года. Главное здание комплекса станет одним из самых высоких сооружений в Европе. Проект успешно прошел Градостроительный совет, получено большинство согласований. Состояние грунтов и геологической обстановки соответствует нормам, допускающим строительство высотного здания

 

 

ПЛАНИРУЕТСЯ ПРИМЕНИТЬ при облицовке здания уникальное стекло, которое в зависимости от освещения меняет цвет. Облицовка «работает» и как солнечная батарея: здание получит 30% потребляемой энергии от солнца. Дополнительная оболочка в случае аварии поможет сохранить конструкции и спасти жизнь людей.


ТЕХНИЧЕСКАЯ СПЕЦИФИКАЦИЯ
Площадь застройки – 0.4 га
Общая площадь комплекса – 290 000 м.кв., в том числе:
     ❚ офисного здания 85 этажей – 95 000 м.кв.
     гостиничного здания 70 этажей – 64 000 м.кв.
     офисного здания 53 этажа – 53 000 кв.м.
     атриума - 8 600 м.кв.
     технической зоны – 13 000 м.кв.
     паркинга – 55 000 м.кв. на 4 200 парковочных мест